Share via e-mail


NZQA Approved Interest Modules

Sample of the Flatting Module

Students MUST complete TWO modules.  A module has six tasks, and students must complete the requirements for all six

Tasks. The student must demonstrate two detailed plans, identifying relevant learning goals, a range of authentic evidence

and a review of their work, to include how they have demonstrate the key competencies, and the qualification outcomes which

are based on the competencies.

The modules can also provide an exciting framework for generating authentic evidence, contributing towards the 10 literacy

and 10 numeracy unit standards required for NCEA Level 1.

Below are sample pages from the Flatting module.

Sample of Flatting Go Back