Share via e-mail
Print
SPEC

®

Verification Term 2 - 2017 Booking Form

Area

Venue for Meeting

Date of Meeting

Time

Student Forms to be  sent to the office by:

Wellington

Rongotai College

Thursday 15th June

10.00 - 1.00p.m. - Supported

& Mainstream

Wednesday 7th June

Waikato/Bay of Plenty

Hamilton Boys High School

Monday 19th June

9.00 - 12.00 - Supported

12.30 - 3.00 -  Mainstream

Friday 9th June


Whangarei/Northland


 Date has changed

Blomfield School

Friday 23rd  June

9.30 - 12.00 - Supported


Tuesday 13th  June


Auckland


Sommerville School

Monday 26th June

9.30 - 12.30 -Supported


12.30 - 2.30 - Mainstream                                      3.00

Friday 16th June

Taranaki/Whanganui

Inglewood High

Wednesday 28th June

9.30 - 1.00 - Supported

&  Mainstream

Monday 19th June

Otago

Taeiri College

Thursday 29th June

9.30 - 12.00 - Supported

12.30 - 2.30 -  Mainstream

Monday 19th June

Palmerston North

Freyberg High

Friday 30th June

9.30 - 12.00 - Supported

12.30 - 2.30 -  Mainstream

Tuesday 20th June

Christchurch

Papanui RSA

Wednesday 5th July

9.30 - 12.00 - Supported

12.30 - 2.30 -  Mainstream

Friday 23rd June

Hawkes Bay/East Coast

Karamu High School

Monday 3rd July

9.30 - 12.00 - Supported

12.30 - 2.30 -  Mainstream

Monday 26th June

TERM 2 - Meetings


Please use Booking form at the bottom of this page.





                                                                                                                               

Verification Procedures

Cut Off Date

Name of Your School/Centre

Meeting Venue

Meeting Session

Number attending

Term 4 Dates