SPEC Members May 2025

Auckland

Age School
Glenfield College
Kingsgate School
Lynfield College
Oaklynn School
One School Global
Papatoetoe High School
Parkside School
Wairau Valley School

Bay of Plenty

Aquinas College
Coromandel Area School
Rangitaiki College (Edgecumbe)
Tauranga Special School
Te Kauwhata College
Whangamata Area School

Canterbury

Allenvale School Ashburton Christian College Ashburton College Avonside Girls' High Burnside High Cashmere High School Cheviot Area School Geraldine High School Haeata Community Campus Helen Anderson Trust Hillview Christian School Hornby High School Hurunui College Kaiapoi High Karamea Area School Mt Hutt College One School Global CHCH Oxford Area School Rangiroa High School Rolleston College Shirley Boys' High

South Westland Area School

Te Aratai College

Waitaha School

Hawkes Bay/East Coast

Campion College Central Hawkes Bay College Fairhaven School Totara College

Manawatu/Wairapapa

Awatapu College
Cornerstone Christian School
Feilding High School
Freyberg High School
Industry Training Solutions
Longburn Adventist College
Otaki College (Arahunga)
St Peter's College
Wairapapa College
Waiopehu College

Nelson/West Coast

Greymouth High School
Maitai School
Nayland College
One School Global Blenheim
Queen Charlotte College
Tapawera Area School
Waimea College
Waimea On Track Alt Ed

Northland

Blomfield School
Bream Bay College
Kaitaia College
Kamo High School
One School Global Kerikeri
Otamatea High School
Taipa Area School
Tikipunga' High
Whangarei Boys' High
Whangaroa College

Otago/Southland

Bayfield High School

Fiordland College
Kaikorai Valley High
John McGlashon College
Logan Park High
One School Global Dunedin
Otago Girls High
Southern Health School
South Otago High
Taieri College
Tokomairiro High
Trinity Catholic College
Waitaki Boys' High
Wakatipu High

Waikato

Goldfields School
Hauraki Plains College
Hillcrest High School
Matamata College
Murupara Area School
One School Global Hamilton
Patricia Avenue Special School
Paeroa College
Putaruru College
Rotorua Girls High
Rotorua Specialist School
Rototuna Junior/High School
Tongariro School
Western Heights High School

Wanganui/Taranaki

Cullinaine College One School Global Taranaki Wanganui City College

Wellington

Hutt Valley High School
Kapiti College
Mahinawa Specialist School
Mana College
Newlands College
Rongotai College
Sacred Heart College
Taita College
Wa Ora Montessori School